Where mentors and startups meet

Grow your business by joining our community of entrepreneurs and mentors. It’s Free!

Why is mentoring important?

Gain experience not shared in books

Experience is such an important asset and it is crucial for a business to flourish and ensure continuity. Having a mentor in your life is a great way to gain relevant and real life experience. Mentors share with you their personal experiences, experiences they don’t share with everyone. You will learn from their failures and successes.

You're more likely to succeed

Research and surveys prove that having a mentor is a necessary component to development and success. In a 2013 executive coaching survey, 80 percent of CEOs said they received some form of mentorship. In another research by Sage, 93 percent of startups admit that mentorship was instrumental to their success.

Expand your network

Besides the fact that investors trust startups that are recommended by their friends, a mentor has an unlimited network of people that can be beneficial for your business. They will tell you who you will need to be meeting with and give you phone numbers and emails. These are huge opportunities you will miss without a mentor.

3 Steps to
To Find Your Mentor

To build & grow your business

Create your profile

Register and complete your profile with all the necessary information. Describe what you do and what you are trying to achieve.

Send mentoring requests

Send messages and mentoring request to mentors to express your interest in starting a new mentoring relationship.

Start mentoring

Explain to the mentor the value of this connection to you. Take the initiative and set realistic goals to solve problems together!


My mentor allowed me to be more open-minded and gain new perspectives and knowledge. Not only he helped me gain more experience but he also allowed my startup to gain more visibility. Through his network, I was able to meet potential customers and investors.

Eric Degboe
(Founder of Happierco)

Our mentors shared with us their extensive experience in marketing and guided us through the development and implementation of tailored strategies for our business. This fast-tracked our growth. Thanks to their advice, we went from 300 to 2000 clients in just a few months.

Sandra Dossa
(Marketer at Chaperone)

Our mentor has had a huge impact on our business. His advice have allowed us to offer our customers a product that better fit their needs. We've also learned how to run our business more efficiently which allowed us to go 2 times faster and better satisfy our customers.

Basile Barrincio
(Founder at Queezly)

mentors et startups se rencontrent

Propulsez votre entreprise en rejoignant notre communauté gratuite d’entrepreneurs et de mentors

Pourquoi le mentorat?

Gagnez de l’expérience pas partager partout

L’expérience a une valeur incommensurable pour les entrepreneurs débutants et est cruciale pour faciliter la croissance et le développement d’une entreprise sur le long terme. Le mentorat est un moyen garanti d’acquérir de l’expérience auprès des autres. Vos mentors partageront avec vous leurs expériences personnelles, leurs échecs et leurs réussites. Ce sont des informations exclusives qu’ils ne partagent pas partout et qui vous permettront d’apprendre plus rapidement.

Vous augmentez vos chances de réussite

Des recherches et des enquêtes prouvent que le fait d’avoir un mentor est un facteur déterminant de développement et de réussite. 80% des PDG affirment que le mentorat a contribué à leur succès. Dans une autre recherche de Sage, 93% des startups admettent que le mentorat a été essentiel pour leur succès.

Agrandissez votre réseau

Outre le fait que les investisseurs font confiance aux startups qui sont recommandées par leurs amis, un mentor a un réseau illimité de personnes qui peuvent être bénéfique pour votre business. Il vous introduira aux bonnes personnes, partagera avec vous des numéros de téléphone et emails. C’est une opportunité que vous ne pouvez pas exploiter sans mentor.

3 étapes pour
Trouver Votre Mentor

Pour créer & propulser votre entreprise


Inscrivez-vous et créez votre profil

Inscrivez-vous et complétez votre profil en y mettant toutes les informations nécessaires. Décrivez clairement ce que vous faites et ce que vous cherchez à accomplir.

Envoyez des demandes de mentorat

Envoyez des demandes de mentorat et messages aux mentors de la communauté. Exprimez votre intérêt de commencer une nouvelle relation de mentorat.

Démarrez la relation de mentorat

Discutez et expliquez au mentor l’intérêt de cette connexion. Prenez l’initiative et fixez des objectifs réalistes afin de résoudre des problèmes ensemble !

Témoignages

Mon mentor m’a permis d’avoir une plus grande ouverture d’esprit et d’acquérir de nouvelles connaissances. Il m’a non seulement fait bénéficier de son expérience mais m’a aussi permis de faire connaître ma startup. Grâce a son réseau j’ai pu rencontrer des potentiels clients et investisseurs.

Eric Degboe
Fondateur de Happierco

Nos mentors nous ont apporté des connaissances avancées dans le domaine du marketing et nous ont aidé dans l’élaboration des stratégies à adopter. Cela nous a permis de vite grandir. Grâce à leurs conseils nous sommes passées de 300 à 2000 clients en l’espace de quelques mois.

Sandra Dossa
Marketeur à Chaperone

Notre mentor a eu un grand impact sur notre business. Ses conseils nous ont permis de proposer à nos clients un produit adapté à leur besoin. Mais aussi nous avons amélioré notre manière de travailler ce qui nous as permis d’allez 2 fois plus vite et de mieux satisfaire nos clients.

Basile Barricio
Fondateur de Queezly